Calendar

 

Thursday August 31, 2017
 

 

Greater Dayton LGBT
Yoga (A free weekly session)
24 N. Jefferson STE 2007:00 PM

Greater Dayton LGBT  AA
Alcoholics Anonymous

Meeting each Monday at 7:00 PM
24 N. Jefferson STE 200
Dayton, OH 45402

 

     

Greater Dayton LGBT Board Meeting

LGBT Center
24 N. Jefferson St, STE 200 Dayton, 45402
Wednesday September 06, 2017 06:30 PM

 

Tuesday September 12, 2017

PFLAG Dayton monthly meeting

     

PFLAG Dayton monthly meeting

Harmony Creek Church
Tuesday December 13, 2016
07:00 PM

Saturday September 16, 2017 Community Dinner
Greater Dayton LGBT Center  6:30 pm
24 N. Jefferson Street, STE 200, Dayton  45402 

Tuesday September 19, 2017

Transgender/Allies Support Group

     

Transgender/Allies Support Group

LGBT Center,
24 N. Jefferson ST STE 200, Dayton, OH 45402
Tuesday Sept 17, 2017
07:00 PM
Saturday September 16, 2017

     

Authentic Youth Art Show

Greater Dayton LGBT Center
Saturday September 16, 2017
01:00 – 5:00 PM
Saturday December 10, 2016

 

Wednesday October 05, 2017

Greater Dayton LGBT Board Meeting

     

Greater Dayton LGBT Board Meeting

LGBT Center, 24 N. Jefferson, STE 200
Wednesday October 05, 2017 06:30 PM
Friday October 13, 2017

LGBT Film Festival

     

LGBT Film Festival

The Neon
Friday October 13, 2017 TBA
Saturday October 14, 2017

LGBT Film Festival

     

LGBT Film Festival

The Neon
Saturday October 14, 2017 TBA
Sunday October 15, 2017

LGBT Film Festival

     

LGBT Film Festival

The Neon
Sunday October 15, 2017 TBA
Tuesday October 10, 2017

PFLAG Dayton monthly meeting

     

PFLAG Dayton monthly meeting

Harmony Creek Church
Tuesday October 10, 2017 07:00 PM
Saturday October 21, 2017

ARC Ohio's RED Table Design Gala

     

2017 Masquerage

Historic Roundhouse at the MC Fairgrounds
Saturday October 21, 2017 TBA
Tuesday October 19, 2017

Transgender/Allies Support Group

     

Transgender/Allies Support Group

Greater Dayton LGBT Center
24 N. Jefferson ST, STE 200 Dayton
Tuesday October 19, 2017 07:00 PM

 

For a full list of LGBT Events in Dayton and surrounding Communities, Click HERE